England Cricket

England will tour The West Indies In February/March 2022. Below is the current tour itinerary. We will be looking to operate a tour to one of the Tests once venues are confirmed. We hope to operate a tour to the Barbados Test.

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR INTERERST: email: sales@ontheballtravel.com

Provisional Itinerary

Day 1 Depart London Mid afternoon – arrive Barbados early evening – check in hotel
Day 2 Free Day
Day 3 Test Day 1
Day 4 Test Day 2
Day 5 Test Day 3
Day 6 Test Day 4
Day 7 Test Day 5
Day 8 Return Home Mid Afternoon

Tour Cost – TBC
Price will include:
Return Flights from UK
7 nights Bed and Breakfast – 3* hotel
Airport Transfers in Barbados
Match day transfers from your hotel to the cricket ground
Guaranteed Match Tickets

T20I series
1st T20I: Friday, January 28
2nd T20I: Sunday, January 30
3rd T20I: Wednesday, February 2
4th T20I: Friday, February 4
5th T20I: Saturday, February 5

Test series
1st Test: Tuesday, March 8 to Saturday, March 12
2nd Test: Wednesday, March 16 to Saturday, March 20
3rd Test: Thursday, March 24 to Monday, March 28